by Moonshine Bandits


Add to Cart:

The Moonshine Bandits have been winning over fans from every genre of music for more than a decade and have been named one of Billboard Magazine's Top Country Artists. The Northern California Country outlaws' long-awaited hot new album titled, Calicountry, promises to feed droves of hungry fans the party music that they have come to expect. This album contains 15 tracks and features Country stars such as Colt Ford, The Lacs, American Idol finalist, Sarah Ross and Danny Boone from Rehab.

  • Artist: Moonshine Bandits
  • Title: Calicountry
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 12/17/2013
  • Date Available: 02/04/2014
  • SKU: AVJ253
  • UPC: 661869002538
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 3 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 December, 2013.

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart