Music Genres

Ride Through The Country, Revisited

by Colt Ford

  • Artist: Colt Ford
  • Title: Ride Through The Country, Revisited
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • UPC: 661869002521
  • Item ID: AVJ252
  • Date Available: 09/30/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 27 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Colt Ford has assembled a truly diverse cast of musical guests, including John Michael Montgomery, Jamey Johnson, Brantley Gilbert, Sunny Ledford & more. This album debuted at 10 on the Billboard Heatseekers Southeast chart.

Average Joes Entertainment and Colt Ford are celebrating the 5th Anniversary of Colt's debut, Ride Through The Country, with his latest project titled, Ride Through The Country, Revisited. This new collection features new versions of tracks with new guest artists including John Michael Montgomery, Ronnie Dunn, Joe Diffie, Jamey Johnson, Wynonna, Charlie Farley, John Anderson, Attitude, The Lacs, Brantley Gilbert and Charlie Daniels.

Track List

  1. Ride Through The Country (feat. John Michael Montgomery, Ronnie Dunn & Joe Diffie)
  2. Mr. Goodtime (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
  3. No Trash In My Trailer (feat. Joe Diffie)
  4. Cold Beer (feat. Jamey Johnson)
  5. Never Thought (feat. Wynonna)
  6. Saddle Up (feat. Charlie Farley)
  7. Waffle House (feat. John Anderson)
  8. Twisted (feat. Attitude)
  9. Tailgate (feat. The Lacs)
  10. Dirt Road Anthem (feat. Brantley Gilbert)
  11. Good God O' Mighty
  12. Like Me (feat. Charlie Daniels.)

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart