Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Keep It Redneck

by The LACS

  • Artist: The LACS
  • Title: Keep It Redneck
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869002514
  • Item ID: AVJ251
  • Date Available: 08/20/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 283 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
The LACS introduced country fans to what they like to call Hick Hop and in doing so, they have
become one of the hottest Southern Rock/Country Rap duos with their highly successful debut
release, Country Boy's Paradise, followed by their sophomore album, 190 Proof. They return with their latest offering, Keep It Redneck, which is packed with 15 slammin' tracks
that are sure to have fans playing it loud and proud in true Redneck tradition. Features guest artists such as Noah Gordon, Sarah Ross, Colt Ford & JJ Lawhorn.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart