Music Genres

Blues Mix 11-Sweet Soul Blues

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Blues Mix 11-Sweet Soul Blues
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393201528
  • Item ID: ECS2015
  • Date Available: 08/06/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The eleventh in the successful "Blues Mix" series from Ecko Records titled, Blues Mix 11, Sweet Soul Blues. This album contains 12 tracks of both current hits as well as new releases from artists such as Mr. Sam, Ms. Jody, Sheba Potts- Wright, Rick Lawson and many more.

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart