Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

Greater Is Coming

by Jekalyn Carr

  • Artist: Jekalyn Carr
  • Title: Greater Is Coming
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Lunjeal Music Group
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 734373111024
  • Item ID: LMG31110
  • Date Available: 05/21/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 11 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
Jekalyn Carr has already made major marks and accomplishments at the age of 16 in the
music industry as an artist, minister and business owner. Greater Is Coming is her brand new album and features 11 glorious tracks including her
Billboard Top 10 hit "Greater Is Coming." Jekalyn exudes the confidence of a seasoned performer and she is taking the Gospel music
industry by storm with her powerful voice and her dynamic ministry.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart