Wanted: One Soul Man

by Gregg A. Smith

  • Artist: Gregg A. Smith
  • Title: Wanted: One Soul Man
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: CDS Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 845121060096
  • Item ID: CDC1059
  • Date Available: 05/21/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:
World famous radio personality, Gregg
A. Smith, delivers the hottest set of Soul
music of his career. Wanted, One Soul Man contains 11
tracks that are a balance between dance
floor anthems and soulful ballads
including "Still Pretty" and "Mrs. Katie."

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart