Music Genres

Blues Mix 10: Super Soul Music

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Blues Mix 10: Super Soul Music
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393201429
  • Item ID: ECS2014
  • Date Available: 03/19/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
Ecko Records brings you the 10th in line
of their Blues Mix Series which contains
both current hits as well as new releases. Blues Mix 10: Super Soul Music includes
tracks by Sheba Potts-Wright, O.B.
Buchana, Sir Charles Jones, Ms. Jody,
Jaye Hammer, Denise LaSalle and more.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart