Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

A Proud Land

by Royal Wade Kimes

  • Artist: Royal Wade Kimes
  • Title: A Proud Land
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Wonderment
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 644167109024
  • Item ID: WND896
  • Date Available: 07/08/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Royal Wade Kimes takes his fans for a ride with his album tilted, A Proud Land.

Album contains 12 tracks that are filled with his music from the heart and includes "Ride The Wagon Johnny," "Run Wild" and is also the soundtrack to cable network's, Dixie Burns.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart