Average Joes Muddy Christmas

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:
  • Average Joe's Entertainment is proud to release their latest collection just in time for the Holiday season, An Average Joe's Christmas.
  • Album features both Christmas classics and new songs from Colt Ford, Ronnie Milsap, The Lacs, Lenny Cooper, Bo Bice, Josh Gracin and Matt Stillwell.

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Average Joes Muddy Christmas
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Christmas
  • Date Added: 09/17/2012
  • Date Available: 10/30/2012
  • SKU: AVJ242
  • UPC: 661869002422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 186 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 17 September, 2012.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart