Music Genres


by Kelly Price

(image for) Kelly
  • Artist: Kelly Price
  • Title: Kelly
  • Format: CD
  • Label: My Block
  • Music Genre: R&B-Soul
  • Item ID: MYB32101
  • UPC: 734373210123
  • Date Added: 02/17/2011
  • Date Available: 05/03/2011
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 4 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Returning to her R&B roots, the vocal powerhouse that Elton John called "the greatest black singer to come since Aretha Franklin," Kelly Price is back! Her new album includes the hit single "Tired," which earned her a 2010 Grammy nomination for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance, and the current single, "Not My Daddy," featuring Stokley of Mint Condition.

Track List:

  1. Tired
  2. And You Don't Stop
  3. Not My Daddy
  4. himAholic
  5. I'm Sorry
  6. The Rain
  7. Vexed
  8. Speechless
  9. Feels So Good
  10. You Don't Have To Worry
  11. Lil Sumn-Sumn
  12. Get Right or Get Left


Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart