Buffet Hotel

by Jimmy Buffett

  • Artist: Jimmy Buffett
  • Title: Buffet Hotel
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Date Added: 11/02/2009
  • Date Available: 12/08/2009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • 45 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

A perennial favorite, Jimmy Buffett, returns with his first studio album in three years. His single "Summerzcool" was well received at radio this summer and "A lot to Drink About" was a favorite on tour. No doubt, his fans have been waiting for something new to sink their teeth into and Buffet Hotel is just that!

Track List:

  1. Summerzcool
  2. A Lot To Drink About
  3. Nobody From Nowhere
  4. Big Top
  5. Wings
  6. Beautiful Swimmers
  7. Turn Up The Heat And Chill The Rose
  8. Rhumba Man
  9. We Learned To Be Cool From You
  10. Surfing In A Hurricane
  11. Life Short Call Now
  12. Buffet Hotel

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 November, 2009.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart