Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)


by Bebe & Cece Winans

  • Artist: Bebe & Cece Winans
  • Title: Still
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: B&C Records
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 034373110523
  • Item ID:
  • Date Available: 10/06/2009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • 7 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity:

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
Amidst many years of anticipation, BeBe & CeCe Winans have heard the cries from their fans for return...together. After 15 years, the wait is finally over! This new release features this brother/sister duo at their best, immersed in their magical harmonies. Their chart-climbing single, "Close To You," is featured.

Track List:
  1. Still
  2. Close to You
  3. Things (feat. Marvin Winans)
  4. I Found Love (Cindy's Song)
  5. Let It Be (feat. Mary Mary)
  6. So Amazing
  7. Grace
  8. Reason To Dance
  9. He Can Handle It
  10. Change My World
  11. The Garden

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart